Staff

Administration

Randy Marks

President
573-659-3406
rmarks@mececu.com

Gary Bruemmer

Accountant
573-659-3460
gbruemmer@mececu.com

Ray Smith

Information Officer
573-659-3468
rsmith@mececu.com

Nevan Woehr

Administrative Assistant
573-659-3407
nwoehr@mececu.com

Loans

Jay Ernst

Sr. Loan Officer  |  NMLS ID #583324
573-659-3461

jernst@mececu.com

Amy Wright

Loan Officer  |  NMLS ID #744679
573-659-3471

awright@mececu.com

Lisa Wieberg

Loan Officer  |  NMLS ID #746358
573-659-3464 

lwieberg@mececu.com

Doug Goldammer

Loan Officer  |  NMLS ID # 1692198
573-659-3462
dgoldammer@mececu.com

Ashley Luebbert

Loan Officer  |  NMLS ID # 1681434
573-659-3470
aluebbert@mececu.com

Michelle Clark

Asst Loan Officer
573-659-3456
mclark@mececu.com

Susie Schnack

Asst Loan Officer  |  NMLS ID #729783
573-659-3466 

sschnack@mececu.com

Tiffany Taggart

Lending Assistant
573-659-3448
ttaggart@mececu.com

Member Service

Deven McDonald

Office Manager
573-659-3463

dmcdonald@mececu.com

Whitni Upton

Sr. Member Service Representative
573-659-3467
wupton@mececu.com

Maddie Peeper

Member Service Representative
573-659-3469
mpeeper@mececu.com

Katelyn Plassmeyer

Staff Assistant
573-659-3465
kplassmeyer@mececu.com

Haley Braun

Staff Assistant
573-634-2595
hbraun@mececu.com

Ryan Marks

Staff Assistant
573-634-2595
ryanmarks@mececu.com