Randy Marks
President
573-659-3406
E-Mail:
rmarks@mececu.com
Deven McDonald
Office Manager
573-659-3463
E-Mail:
dmcdonald@mececu.com
Gary Bruemmer
Accountant
573-659-3460
E-Mail:
gbruemmer@mececu.com
Ray Smith
Information Officer
573-659-3468
E-Mail:
rsmith@mececu.com
Jay Ernst
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS ID #583324
573-659-3461
E-Mail:
jernst@mececu.com
Amy Wright
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #744679
573-659-3471
E-Mail:
awright@mececu.com
Susie Schnack
Assistant Loan Officer
NMLS ID #729783
573-659-3466
E-Mail:
sschnack@mececu.com
Lisa Wieberg
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #746358
573-659-3464
E-Mail:
lwieberg@mececu.com
Doug Goldammer
Assistant Loan Officer
573-659-3462
E-Mail:
dgoldammer@mececu.com
Ashley Luebbert
Assistant Loan Officer
573-659-3470
E-Mail:
aluebbert@mececu.com
Nevan Woehr
Member Service Representative
573-659-3407
E-Mail:
nwoehr@mececu.com
Whitni Upton
Sr. Member Service Representative
573-659-3467
E-Mail:
wsommerer@mececu.com
Michelle Clark
Administrative Assistant
573-659-3456
E-Mail:
msinger@mececu.com
Laura Ortmeyer
Lending Assistant
573-606-8986
E-mail:
lortmeyer@mececu.com
Mary Oxley
Staff Assistant
573-415-8621
E-Mail:
moxley@mececu.com
Ryan Marks
Staff Assistant
573-659-3453
E-Mail:
ryanmarks@mececu.com
Katelyn Plassmeyer
Staff Assistant
573-634-2595
E-mail:
kplassmeyer@mececu.com