MECE Credit Union Annual Meeting

Notice of Annual Meeting

April 13, 2023 at 11:30 am
The Association of Missouri Electric Cooperatives
2722 E. McCarty St., Jefferson City, MO 65101
Please RSVP by April 1st to Deven McDonald at
573-659-3463 or by emailing The
nominating committee has submitted the following names
to be voted on at the annual meeting: Matt Sharp, Christa Baumhoer, and Zach Kolb as Directors. Emily Bange for the Supervisory Committee.
Annual Meeting

April 13, 2023

Mark Your Calendar